President of India
Prime Minister`s Office
Election Commission of India
Supreme Court of India
Cabinet Secretariat
Central Vigilance Commission (CVC)
Department of Atomic Energy
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)
Centre for Advanced Technology (CAT) 
Electronic Corporation of India Limited (ECIL)
Indian Council of Agriculture Research (ICAR)
Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering(CIAE)
Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI)
Krishi Vigyan Kendra (KVK)
National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI)
Department of Food Processing Industries
Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals
Ministry of Civil Aviation
Air India
Airports Authority of India (AAI)
Indian Airlines Ltd. (IA)
Pawan Hans Helicopters Ltd. (PHHL)
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Agricultural & Processed Food Products Export Development Authority (APEDA)
India Trade Promotion Organisation (ITPO)
Indian Diamond Institute
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)
Indian Institute of Packaging
Department of Telecom
Ministry of Defence Bharat Electronics Ltd (BEL)
Defence Research & Development Organisation(DRDO)
Indian Armed Forces
Indian Ordnance Factories Board, Calcutta
Indian Defence Service Of Engineers (IDSE)
Ministry of External Affairs
Consular Passport & Visa Division
Regional Passport Office, Chandigarh
Ministry of Finance
Controller General of Accounts
Central Board of Excise and Customs (CBEC)
Income Tax Department, Delhi
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Central Council for Research in Ayurveda & Siddha (CCRAS)
Indian Council of Medical Research(ICMR) )
Department of Indian Systems of Medicines & Homeopathy

Central Council for Research in Unani Department of Heavy Industries
Heavy Engineering Corporation Ltd.
Department of Public Enterprises
Ministry of Home Affairs
Border Security Force (BSF)
Central Industrial Security Force (CISF)
Department of Education
Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Commisssion for Scientific and Technical Terminology (CSTT)
Educational Consultants India Limited (EDCIL)
National Council of Educational Research and Training
Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti
State Institute of Education Technology (Lucknow)
University Grants Commission
Information and Library Network Centre (INFLIBNET)
Department of Women and Child Development
National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting

All India Radio(AIR)
Broadcasting Engineering Corporation of India Limited(BECIL)
Children`s Film Society
Directorate of Film Festivals
Films Division
Indian Institute of Mass Communication (IIMC)
National Film Development Corporation (NFDC)
Press Council of India (PCI)
Press Information Bureau(PIB)
Publications Division

Registrar of Newspapers for India (RNI)
Research Reference & Training Division (RRTD)
Song and Drama Division
Ministry of Information Technology (MIT)
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing
Centre for Electronics Design & Technology of India (CEDTI)
Centre for Liquid Crystal Research (CLCR)
Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET)
CMC Limited
Electronics and Computer Software Export Promotion Council (ESC)
Electronics Research and Development Center of India (ER&DCI)
Electronics Trade and Technology Development Ltd (ET&T)
ERNET India Society
MIT Accreditation of Computer Courses (DOEACC)
National Centre for Software Technology (NCST)
National Informatics Centre
Patent Information
Regional Computer Centre(RCC), Chandigarh
Society for Applied Microwave Electronic Engineering and Research (SAMEER)
Society for Electronics Test Engineering (SETE)
Software Technology Parks of India (STPI)
Standardisation, Testing and Quality Cerification(STQC)
Ministry of Labour
Labour Bureau
Ministry of Law, Justice and Company Affairs
Department of Company Affairs
Indian Courts
Law Commission of India
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pension
Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI)
Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Department of Statistics
Ministry of Power
Ministry of Railways
Central Railway
Container Corporation of India Ltd. (CONCOR)
Indian Railway WelfAre Organisation (IRWO)
Indian Railways Institute of Electrical Engineering (IRIEEN)
Indian Railways Online
Indian Railways Pension Helpline
Rail Bhawan
Railway Recruitment Board,
South Central Railway
South Eastern Railway
Southern Railway
Western Railway
Ministry of Rural Development
National Institute of Rural Development (NIRD)
Ministry of Science and Technology
Department of Bio-technology
e-Biotech Commerce
Department of Science and Technology (DST)
India Meteorological Department (IMD)
National Information System for Science & Technology (NISSAT)
Central Building Research Institute (CBRI)
Central Drug Research Institute (CDRI)
Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute(CEERI)
Central Food Technological Research Institute (CFTRI)
Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants(CIMAP)
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute(CMERI)
CSIR Centre for Mathematical Modelling and Computer Simulation (C-MMACS)
Indian Institute of Chemical Biology (IICB)
National Institute of Science Communication (NISCOM)
Small Industries Development Organisation(SIDO)
Ministry of Steel Development Commissioner for Iron and Steel
Director General of Shipping
Ministry of Textiles Ahmedabad Textile Industries Research Association(ATIRA)
Handicrafts and Handlooms Export Corporation (HHEC)
Handloom Export Promotion Council (HEPC)
National Institute of Fashion Technology(NIFT)
Department of Culture
Archaeological Survey of India
National Museum, New Delhi
Victoria Memorial Hall, Calcutta
Department of Tourism
Central Water Commission
National Institute of Physical Education (LNIPE)
National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)
Planning Commission
Union Public Service commission (UPSC)

Back.gif (547 bytes)